Pedestrian_Walk_Bridge_II.jpgPlease list your club member contact information below. Indicate with an asterisk (*) which is your preferred method of contact.

To edit this page, first make sure you are logged into your wikispaces account, then click edit and type your information. Click "save" to save your edit.













Due to privacy and security issues, please only include your name, email address (optional), Flickr name, and other web information you want made public. For additional contact information, please contact facilitator (Deb DeJong). Don't forget to hit "save" when you are done adding information to this page.

Deb DeJong (facilitator)
ddjimagesphotography@gmail.com
Flickr name: dejongdd

Rob Hammann
runrobrun@gmail.com
Flickr name: runrobrun
Personal Website(occasional photos and editing tutorials)

Lindsey Liljedahl
liljedahl2000@hotmail.com
Flickr name: lij072482

Joe Kaskadden
joek1@mahaska.org
Flickr name: terrykas

Michelle Purdum
michellepurdum@gmail.com
Flickr name: michellepurdumphotography

Deb German
basket.lover@hotmail.com
Flickr name: debgerman

Ted Harger
tedharger@homail.com
Flickr name: tvharger

Mechele Harger
mecheleharger@hotmail.com
Flickr name: mlharger

Ila Ruby
rubyila@yahoo.com
Flickr name: rubyila

Debbie Farrow
debfarrow@yahoo.com
Flickr name: debfarrow

Kim Harsselaar
kmbrly@netins.net
Flickr name: riverview82

Jodi Boatright
akgal22@mahaska.org
Flickr name: AKgal22

Shari Barnhart
barnhartshari@gmail.com
Flickr name: barnhartshari

Joshua Van Zee
dutch.vanzee@hotmail.com
Flickr name: Dutchman J

Tina Marshall
marshalljt@wildblue.net
Flickr name: mommamagic

D'Arcy Ver Beek
darcyvb@gmail.com
Flickr name: darcyvb

Jill Thompson
thompsonj@wmpenn.edu
Flickr name:Jylanne

Julie Curiel
jcuriel12@gmail.com
Flickr name: jcuriel12

Ashley Becker
beckera@wmpenn.edu
Flickr name: Ashley K Becker

Bailey Barnhart
barnhartbailey@oskyschools.us
bbbsa77@gmail.com
Flickr Name: Bailey.Barnhart13

Jeff Morris
Jeff@imagine-the-possibilities.org
FlIckr Name: jmorris130

Deb Mattson
damattson@hotmail.com
Flickr name:debmattson

Sara Sieren
cufrsara@hotmail.com
Flickr Name: Sara Cufr

Michaela Morris
michaelam1015@gmail.com
Flickr Name: michaelam1015

Ann Fender
annfender@mahaska.org
Flickr Name: ann.fender

Bob Ballard
Flickr name: Bobbo'sPics

Katina Smith
kcsmith@pella.com